What About Bob? (On The Big Screen!!)

Jacob Burns Film Center

Jacob Burns Facebook Page

bob

Back at it again. This time, the folks over at Jacob Burns Film Center in Pleasantville, NY are bringing my favourite movie of all time back to the big screen. What About Bob? This was the first movie I ever saw by myself… that was way back in 1991 in Nanuet, NY. There is no way to count how many times I have watched it since then, and no matter when in my life you ask me… yes, I have seen it recently.

Absolutely jam-packed with memorable scenes and quotable moments, there is no other way to explain it. I love this movie.

hassle

It’s playing at Jacob Burns on:

Saturday, August 31 at 12:00pm

Sunday, September 1 at 12:00pm

Monday, September 2 at 12:00pm

Click on the links to buy tickets!

Criticize me here.

