Sex In The Park

25 bike cops catch pair having sex in park.

Richard McBride and Jennifer Harvey

Richard McBride and Jennifer Harvey

What is the thing you want to do most if you are 25 bike cops riding through a park on a training exercise? You guessed it. You want to see THAT man making sweet love to THAT woman.  Let me quote the article:

“These cops needed this image burned into their minds like a fish needs a bicycle.”

I can’t begin to go on and on about how fish don’t need bicycles. I truly and honestly feel sorry for these boys in blue.

Just look at the size of her head. Look at it, is it registering? I mean, that dude has a big head, but Ms. Harvey needed her actual picture to have larger dimensions so we could get a proper look at her. They must be in love.

When they got rolled up on (by 25 bike cops) it was 4 p.m. and a scorching 92 degrees out. So 4 p.m. as in broad daylight. And 92 degrees as in enough sweat to make a blood diamond miner feel dry in comparison to the regions surrounding his salami and her beef curtains.

How did an officer describe it?: “There they are, on the first base line. There’s a bench, she is bent over the bench and our friend is behind her with his pants down to his ankle, banging away.”

As much as I didn’t want to, I’ve imagined the scene very vividly. It’s terrible. I hate to be so mean about it so let me end by saying something positive about Jennifer Harvey… One attractive quality she possesses is that she maintains a residence in Clifton Heights, PA. A safe 140 miles away from where I live.

22695425_BG2

andrethegiant

3 Comments

  1. Instead of prison time, the guy should just be made to wear a shirt with her face on it, with the words “My Booty Call” on it. That would be punishment enough. I feel bad for the cops. I’m on the fire department, so we would have just sprayed them with the hose.

Criticize me here.

